Die Kartensuche benötigt keine Registrierung, aber für die Nutzung des Deckbauers ist eine Registrierung notwenig.

























Goldkosten:
Stärke:
Einfluss:
Einkommen/Einkommensboni:
Initiative/Initiativeboni:
Schadenswert:


23 unterschiedliche Karten.
Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Title.

Unique Greyjoy character only.

Attached character gains renown.

Response: After you win a challenge in which attached character participated, choose and discard 1 kneeling location from play.


3x 030 in The Grand Melee

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
0Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

Attached character cannot be declared alone as an attacker or defender.


3x 091 in The House of Black and White

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Item. Crown.

Greyjoy character only.

Any Phase: Kneel Driftwood Crown to give attached character one of the following crest and icon pairs until the end of the phase: War and Military Challenge; Noble and Power Challenge; or Holy and Intrigue Challenge .


3x 052 in Mountains of the Moon

 

Greyjoy
Erfahrener Plünderer (Veteran Marauder)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Fertigkeit. Zustand.

Der Charakter mit diesem Zusatz erhält Heimlich.

Reaktion: Wenn du eine unverteidigte Herausforderung gewinnst, an welcher der Charakter mit diesem Zusatz teilgenommen hat, lege Erfahrener Plünderer an einen Ort eines Gegenspielers an. Solange Erfahrener Plünderer an den Ort angelegt ist, behandle den Ort so, als ob das aufgedruckte Textfeld leer ist.


Skill. Condition.

Attached character gains stealth.

Response: After you win an unopposed challenge in which attached character participated, attach Veteran Marauder to an opponent's location. Treat that location as if its printed text box were blank while Veteran Marauder is attached.


3x 022 in Die Könige der See (Kings of the Sea)

 

Greyjoy
Erobert (Seized)
Zusatz (Attachment)
2Goldkosten   

Zustand.

Lege diese Karte an einen nicht- einzigartigen, nicht-limitierten Ort an.

Übernimm die Kontrolle über diesen Ort und lege alle anderen an den Ort angelegten Zusätze ab.


Condition.

Attach to a non-unique non-limited location.

Take control of attached location and discard all other attachments attached to it.


3x 065 in Wendepunkt der Gezeiten (A Turn of the Tide)

 

Greyjoy
Eurons Wohlwollen (Euron's Favor)
Zusatz (Attachment)
0Goldkosten   

Wohlwollen.

Aufbau.

Lege diese Karte an einen Charakter an, den du kontrollierst.

Jederzeit: Lege einen Kriegsschiff-Ort aus dem Spiel oder von deiner Hand ab, um dem Charakter mit diesem Zusatz bis zum Ende der Phase +4 Stärke und Tödlich zu geben.


Favor.

Setup.

Attach to a character you control.

Any Phase: Discard a Warship location from play or from your hand to give attached character +4 STR and deadly until the end of the phase.


3x 106 in Geheime Pläne (A Hidden Agenda)

 

Greyjoy
Fischernetz (Fishing Net)
Zusatz (Attachment)
2Goldkosten   

Gegenstand. Waffe. Zustand.

Der Charakter mit diesem Zusatz kann nicht als Angreifer oder Verteidiger deklariert werden und seine Stärke zählt nicht hinsichtlich der Herrschaft.


Item. Weapon. Condition.

Attached character cannot be declared as an attacker or defender, and does not count its STR for dominance.


3x 004 in Das Lied des Sommers (A Song of Summer)

 

Greyjoy
Gebrandschatzt (Burned and Pillaged)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Zustand.

Limitiert.

Lege diese Karte an einen Ort an. Der Ort mit diesem Zusatz erhält:

Einkommen -1 Initiative -1


Condition.

Limited.

Attach to a location. Attached location gains:

Income -1 Initiative -1


3x 030 in Die Kette schmieden (Forging the Chain)

 

Greyjoy
Harlaws Unterstützung (Support of Harlaw)
Zusatz (Attachment)
2Goldkosten   

Zustand.

Nur Greyjoy-Charaktere.

Der Charakter mit diesem Zusatz erhält Heimlich.

Reaktion: Wenn du eine unverteidigte Herausforderung gewinnst, richte den Charakter mit diesem Zusatz auf.


Condition.

Greyjoy character only.

Attached character gains stealth.

Response: After you win an unopposed challenge, stand attached character.


3x 021 in Die Könige der See (Kings of the Sea)

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
2Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Item.

Unique character only. Attached character gets +4 STR.

Any Phase: Kneel Horn of Dragons to take control of a Dragon character until the end of the phase.


3x 070 in A Song of Silence

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Creature. Warhorse.

Greyjoy character only.

If you win a Military Challenge challenge in which attached character attacked alone, instead of the normal claim effects, choose 1 location in the losing player's discard pile. Put that location into play under your control.


3x 109 in A Poisoned Spear

 

Greyjoy
Kesselpauke (Kettledrum)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Gegenstand.

Aufbau.

Nur Greyjoy-Charaktere.

Ein Charakter mit diesem Zusatz erhält +1 Stärke und Einschüchternd.


Item.

Setup.

Greyjoy character only.

Attached character gets +1 STR and gains intimidate.


3x 085 in Haus der Krallen (House of Talons)

 

Greyjoy
* König der Inseln (King of the Isles)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Titel.

Kostbar 3.

Lege diese Karte an deine Hauskarte an.

Reaktion: Nachdem du eine Karte mit Kostbar gespielt hast, beuge König der Inseln. Dann erhält König der Inseln bis zum Ende der Runde, "Reaktion: Beuge die Hauskarte mit diesem Zusatz, um einen ausgelösten Effekt aufzuheben."


Title.

Prized 3.

Attach to your House card.

Response: After you play a prized card, kneel King of the Isles. Then, until the end of the round King of the Isles gains, "Response: Kneel attached House card to cancel a triggered effect."


3x 065 in Sitz der Väter (Ancestral Home)

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

Attached character gains the Ironborn trait.

Response: After a card is discarded from a player's deck, attached character gets +1 STR and Intimidate until the end of the phase.


3x 010 in City of Secrets

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
2Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Item. Weapon.

Attached character gains a War crest.

Response: After a challenge in which attached character participated resolves, choose and kill 1 non-unique participating character.


3x 009 in Tourney for the Hand

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

House Greyjoy only.

Attach to a Warship location you control. Attached location is immune to other non-plot card effects.

Add 3 to your total STR during any Military Challenge challenge in which you control at least 1 attacking character.

Errata/FAQ

3x 108 in A Roll of the Dice

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
3Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

At the end of the dominance phase, return Pulled Under and attached character to the bottom of their owners' decks.


3x 068 in The Wildling Horde

 

Greyjoy
* Red Rain (Red Rain)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Waffe. Gegenstand.

Nur einzigartige Greyjoy-Charaktere.

Einmalige Reaktion: Nachdem der Charakter mit diesem Zusatz als Angreifer deklariert worden ist, wähle einen Charakter, der vom verteidigenden Spieler kontrolliert wird. Falls du die Herausforderung um 4 oder mehr Gesamt stärke gewinnst, lege den gewählten Charakter aus dem Spiel ab. (Einmalige Reaktion. Nur 1 Mal pro Runde.)


Weapon. Item.

Unique Greyjoy character only.

Limited Response: After attached character is declared as an attacker, choose a character controlled by the defending player. If you win the challenge by 4 or more total STR, discard the chosen character from play. (Limit 1 limited response per round.)


3x 006 in Geheimnisse und Pläne (Secrets and Schemes)

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

Attach to an opponent's character, then draw a card.

Attached character cannot be saved.


3x 071 in Tales from the Red Keep

 

Greyjoy
Sturmleiter (Scaling Ladder)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Belagerung. Gegenstand.

Lege diese Karte an einen Ort an.

Solange der Ort mit diesem Zusatz gebeugt ist, kann der Spieler, der diesen Ort kontrolliert, während Militärschlag-Herausforderungen keine Verteidiger deklarieren.


Siege. Item.

Attach to a location.

While attached location is knelt, its controller cannot declare defenders during Military Challenge challenges.


3x 006 in Die Banner sammeln sich (The Banners Gather)

 

Greyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

Attach to an opponent's House card.

If you have more than 1 opponent, after a player wins a Military Challenge challenge against the owner of attached House card, kneel The Iron Price. Then, the winner of the challenge claims 1 power for each character killed for claim


3x 050 in On Dangerous Grounds

 

StarkGreyjoy
Zusatz (Attachment)
s0Goldkosten   



(nicht auf deutsch erhältlich)


Condition.

House Greyjoy or House Stark only.

Attached characters gains the Traitor trait and the text: "If you do not win dominance, discard this character from play."

Response: After Turncloak comes out of Shadows during the challenges phase, attach it to an opponent's character.

Shadow


3x 002 in Valar Morghulis

 

Greyjoy
Unterstützung von Saltcliffe (Support of Saltcliffe)
Zusatz (Attachment)
1Goldkosten   

Zustand.

Nur Eisenmann-Charaktere.

Reaktion: Nachdem 1 oder mehr Karten vom Nachziehstapel eines Gegenspielers abgelegt worden sind, richte den Charakter mit diesem Zusatz auf. (Nur 3 Mal pro Runde.)


Condition.

Ironborn character only.

Response: After 1 or more cards are discarded from an opponent's deck, stand attached character. Limit 3 times per round.

Errata/FAQ

3x 008 in Die Pforten der Citadel (Gates of the Citadel)

 



Bitte aktiviere JavaScript! (Please activate JavaScript!)